Any Questions? Call us or mail us
© RFP Steuerberatung GmbH

STAFF :

Mrs Annette Jausel Managing Director, Certified Tax Adviser, Specialized in International Tax Laws phone: 06371/96230, email: jausel@rfp.tax Mrs Susanne Lang Managing Assistant, Certified Foreign Language Correspondent, Certified Administrative Officer, Expert in international business concerns phone: 06371/962316, email: lang@rfp.tax Mrs Maria Wenz Receptionist phone 06371/96230, email: wenz@rfp.tax Mr Michael Reiter Bachelor of Science, Tax Assistant phone 06371/962357, email: mreiter@rfp.tax Mrs Jennifer Reiter Payroll Accountant, Bookkeeper, Tax Preparer phone 06371/962317, email: jreiter@rfp.tax          Ms Andrea Krupp Payroll Accountant, Bookkeeper phone 06371/962327, email: krupp@rfp.tax Mrs Nadja Stein Tax Preparer, Payroll Accountant, Bookkeeper phone 06371/962326, email: stein@rfp.tax Ms Martina Liebrich Payroll Accountant, Bookkeeper phone 06371/962328, email: liebrich@rfp.tax .
Direct Contact: +49 (0) 6371-96 23-0
German Tax Consulting Company
Any Questions? Call us or mail us
© RFP Steuerberatung GmbH

STAFF :

Mrs Annette Jausel Managing Director, Certified Tax Adviser, Specialized in International Tax Laws phone: 06371/96230, email: jausel@rfp.tax Mrs Susanne Lang Managing Assistant, Certified Foreign Language Correspondent, Certified Administrative Officer, Expert in international business concerns phone: 06371/962316, email: lang@rfp.tax Mrs Maria Wenz Receptionist phone 06371/96230, email: wenz@rfp.tax Mr Michael Reiter Bachelor of Science, Tax Assistant phone 06371/962357, email: mreiter@rfp.tax Mrs Jennifer Reiter Payroll Accountant, Bookkeeper, Tax Preparer phone 06371/962317, email: jreiter@rfp.tax          Ms Andrea Krupp Payroll Accountant, Bookkeeper phone 06371/962327, email: krupp@rfp.tax Mrs Nadja Stein Tax Preparer, Payroll Accountant, Bookkeeper phone 06371/962326, email: stein@rfp.tax Ms Martina Liebrich Payroll Accountant, Bookkeeper phone 06371/962328, email: liebrich@rfp.tax .
Phone: +49 (0) 6371-96 23-0
German Tax Consulting Company