Staff

About US
 

Any Questions?
Call us or mail us.

01. Get to know us

Our team will be happy to introduce itself and advise you on all your tax concerns.

02. Our service offer

With the help of our online calculator you can immediately calculate amounts that are essential for you as an entrepreneur!

03. Where to find us

Of course, we would also be happy to welcome you personally and take the time to address your concerns.

Our Consultants

A Team Of Professionals

Annette Jausel

Managing Director, Certified Tax Adviser, Specialized in International Tax Laws

phone: 06371/96230, email: jausel@rfp.tax

Michael Reiter

Managing Director, Certified Tax Adviser

phone: 06371/962357,
email:
mreiter@rfp.tax

Susanne Lang

Managing Assistant, Certified Foreign Language Correspondent, Certified Administrative Officer, Expert in international business concerns

phone: 06371/962316,
email: lang@rfp.tax

Andreas Kindler

Bachelor of Arts Environmental and Business Administration

phone 06371/962319,
email:
kindler@rfp.tax

Andrea Zieger

Payroll Accountant, Bookkeeper

phone 06371/962327,
email: zieger@rfp.tax 

Nadja Stein

Tax Preparer, Payroll Accountant, Bookkeeper

phone 06371/962326,
email: stein@rfp.tax

Maria Wenz

Receptionist

phone 06371/96230,
email: wenz@rfp.tax

Selina Göddel

Tax Preparer, Accountant

phone 06371/962312,
email: goeddel@rfp.tax

Get In Touch

Kreuzhof 4
66877 Ramstein-Miesenbach
info@rfp.tax